Loading Admission Guardian content
Loading Admission Guardian content

7 programmes · 1 institution. Check the admission year and requirements.

7 programmes · 1 institution. Check the admission year and requirements.
Total course fee
| Course | Stream | Fees |
|---|---|---|
| Post Graduate Diploma Management [PGDM] (Banking and Financial Services) | Management | 895000 |
| Master of Business Administration [MBA] | Management | 1098153 |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] | Management | 1150000 |
| Master of Science [M.Sc] (Big Data & Business Analytics) | Science | 1450730 |
Specializations
All accepted exams
Eligibility: Graduation with 50%
Specializations
All accepted exams
Eligibility: Graduation
Specializations
All accepted exams
Eligibility: Graduation with 50%
Specializations
Eligibility: Graduation
Loading programmes and admission routes.
AIM publishes separate 2027-29 self-sponsored fee tables for its two-year PGDM and MBA Healthcare Management. The PGDM total is ₹11,50,000; the Healthcare MBA total is ₹13,50,000. These are programme totals from the institute’s current fee pages, not annual charges, and the two amounts are not interchangeable: the Healthcare MBA table includes travel and accommodation for the Moscow component, while food is extra and the fee is described as non-refundable. The PGDM table says the fee includes a global immersion component whose cost is borne by AIM. Read the separate inclusions and payment schedules before comparing the totals. PGDM fee schedule · Healthcare MBA fee schedule
The pages label these as 2027-29 batch amounts and list the self-sponsored category. Neither is a generic fee for every AIM course or every applicant category. AIM’s fee index links distinct PGDM and Healthcare MBA pages; it does not provide a comparable 2027-29 fee table for the BBA or one-year Executive MBA in the captured material. Ask for the programme-specific fee letter if you are considering those routes. Do not copy the PGDM total onto a different course or assume it covers accommodation, meals or every personal expense. AIM fee index
For the PGDM 2027-29 self-sponsored category, the page lists two initial payments of ₹75,000 each, followed by four installments of ₹2,50,000. The arithmetic is ₹75,000 + ₹75,000 + (4 × ₹2,50,000) = ₹11,50,000. The first ₹75,000 is labelled Registration and due within seven days; the second is Seat Confirmation and due within 45 days. The remaining due dates shown are 10 August 2027, 30 November 2027, 1 July 2028 and 1 October 2028. The table calls the dates tentative, so use the signed offer letter and live payment portal to confirm deadlines before transferring money. PGDM fee schedule
AIM says the PGDM amount covers tuition, library and computer-lab use, internet, books and listed academic activities such as placement sessions, seminars, workshops and conferences. The same page says the cost of the Global Immersion Program is borne by the institute. That statement should not be read as an all-expenses-paid promise for travel undertaken outside the specified programme or for personal spending. The official fee page does not show a separate refundable security deposit for this batch. It also does not provide a year-by-year tuition split; the six amounts are payment milestones, not six semesters of equal tuition. Confirm any additional university, examination, insurance or personal charges in the offer documents if they apply to your course.
The 2027-29 self-sponsored Healthcare MBA page gives a total academic fee of ₹13,50,000. Its schedule lists ₹75,000 as the registration fee, ₹1,00,000 as a seat-confirmation installment within 30 days of registration, and ₹1,75,000 as the joining installment due by 10 August. Four later installments of ₹2,50,000 are shown: the first term by 31 December 2027, the second term by 15 March 2028, the third by 15 July 2028 and the final installment by 1 November 2028. Those items sum to ₹13,50,000. The page labels the due dates tentative; for the joining installment, it does not state the year in that row, so obtain the exact date from the admission offer rather than inferring it from another course’s schedule. Healthcare MBA fee schedule
The same page says airfare between Delhi and Moscow, visa-related expenses and Moscow accommodation are included, while food expenses are extra. It also states that any fee, including a deposit, paid for this programme is non-refundable. Because this is a material payment condition, ask the admissions office to confirm the applicable refund policy and the trip and accommodation arrangements in writing before paying. The fee page’s academic total is not a complete living-cost estimate: meals and other personal costs remain outside the stated inclusions.
The official hostel page currently shows annual hostel charges for the 2026-27 and 2027-28 sessions, with non-AC double-sharing and AC options. Those dates do not form a 2027-29 hostel offer, so do not treat the older schedule as the accommodation amount for this cohort. Request the hostel offer for your programme and intake and check whether meal charges, electricity, deposits, room choice or limited availability change the amount. The PGDM and Healthcare MBA fee tables are academic programme schedules; their inclusions should not be used to infer residential charges. Hostel fee information
The fee index links the two detailed 2027-29 postgraduate tables. It does not establish a BBA or Executive MBA total, and the older FAQ’s 2024-26 PGDM schedule is historical only. Its ₹9,95,000 amount and ₹10,000 refundable deposit must not be quoted as the current PGDM fee: the current PGDM batch page publishes a different programme total and does not state that same deposit. If a counselor or portal displays a value that differs from the programme fee page, ask which course, batch, category and fee component the amount refers to, and obtain a written breakdown before payment.
This guide separates published programme fee from accommodation and personal costs. The live official fee page and your written offer control the amount and dates you must pay. The figures above are the published 2027-29 values captured on 1 November 2026; check the programme page again before accepting an offer.
Compare with Management colleges
See fee structures at similar institutions
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
7 recorded programmes · 1 institution. Admission years and conditions apply to the named programme.