
1 programme · 1 institution. Check the admission year and requirements.
Loading programmes and admission routes.
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-31
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
IELTS: International English Language Testing System · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-31
PTE: Pearson Test of English Academic · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-31
TOEFL: Test of English as a Foreign Language · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-31
ACT: The American College Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-31
SAT: Scholastic Assessment Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-31
1 recorded programme · 1 institution. Admission years and conditions apply to the named programme.