Loading Admission Guardian content
Loading Admission Guardian content
2 programmes · 1 institution. Check the admission year and requirements.
2 programmes · 1 institution. Check the admission year and requirements.
Compare 52 available cutoff records across 4 exams, with course, category, counselling round and year kept separate.
Compare cutoffs for the same course, quota, category, domicile and round.
4
2020-2025
2
52
Great Lakes Institute of Management (GLIM) (GLIM) in Haryana has historical cutoff records for MAT, CMAT, XAT, CAT on this page. There is no single cutoff for the whole college: read each course, category, quota and round separately. Coverage below reflects the records on this page.
The latest recorded year is 2025. 2 records in that group cover 1 named category. Across the available years, 2 distinct course labels are recorded.
Showing 2 of 2 profiles, ordered by course and category. Browse every loaded record in the full table above.
For Great Lakes Gurgaon’s PGPM 2027–28 and PGDM 2027–29 admissions, the official pages reviewed list accepted test editions and describe profile-based assessment, but the current-cycle text captured here does not specify a numerical minimum percentile or score floor. That is a narrow source finding, not proof that an unpublished internal threshold does not exist. It also does not establish that every eligible score will receive an interview or offer. Applicants should not turn a test-acceptance list into a guaranteed cutoff.
The two programmes have different score routes. For PGPM 2027–28, the institute lists GMAT after 1 January 2024, CAT 2025 or 2026, XAT 2026 or 2027, and NMAT from 2025 onward. The PGDM 2027–29 FAQ lists GMAT from 1 January 2024, CAT 2025 or 2026, and XAT 2026 or 2027. These rules tell you which score editions the application can use; the pages do not attach a percentile floor to those editions in the reviewed current-cycle material.
A student comparing results should therefore keep three questions separate: Is this test edition accepted for my chosen programme? Does the published eligibility profile fit my academics and experience? Has Great Lakes stated a numerical cutoff for this cycle? The first two have source-based answers; the current pages reviewed do not supply a numeric answer to the third.
An accepted-score rule is an administrative condition. It identifies the tests and years from which the admissions team will consider a score. A cutoff is a threshold used to screen an application or determine progression. Great Lakes’ current PGDM FAQ gives the accepted GMAT, CAT and XAT editions and says a candidate without a declared result may complete other parts of the application, update the score later, and receive a final decision only after the score is supplied. This explains score timing, not a minimum competitive score.
The current PGPM admissions page likewise lists score editions and says test results are considered alongside academic performance and work experience. It does not publish a percentile floor in the captured criteria. The article therefore does not invent a number, map one campus’s cutoff to the other, or describe a past “desired range” as an admission guarantee.
Applicants with scores from more than one accepted examination should check the current form’s rules for submitting multiple scores. The PGDM FAQ says applicants may mention all their test scores and that the best score is considered during shortlisting. That statement concerns multiple reported scores; it does not say how different test scales are converted or how scores are weighted against the rest of a profile.
A separate Great Lakes Gurgaon PGDM FAQ page still carries a title that labels it “2022-24 Admissions”. It contains an older statement saying there are no hard entrance-score cutoffs, followed by a “desired” range for CAT/XAT and GMAT. The same page lists older test editions for the 2026–2028 PGDM intake. Because its page label and test years are historical, this article does not use those figures as current 2027–29 cutoffs, nor as a reliable prediction of the score that will secure an interview.
That legacy page also writes “GMAT: 580 - 740 percentile”. The unit is reproduced here only to identify the source wording; this page does not convert it, correct it or use it as a current score band. A range described as desired is not necessarily a minimum, and an old page does not establish the policy for a later intake. Applicants should rely on current programme-specific admissions pages for accepted score editions and ask the admissions office if they need a current score benchmark.
The old FAQ’s statement about sectional cutoffs is likewise not applied here as a 2027–29 policy. The current-cycle pages reviewed do not provide a sectional-score table. This leaves a clear evidence gap rather than a basis for declaring that sectional cutoffs are absent in the present intake.
The PGPM page says assessment includes standardized test scores, past academic performance, work experience and personal-interview performance. The current PGDM FAQ says the application is initially evaluated on profile when scores are pending, with final admission decisions made only after the score is updated. These descriptions make it unsafe to reduce selection to one percentile. They do not quantify the relative weight of test scores, grades, work experience or interview performance.
Eligibility remains separate from competitiveness. Both programmes require a bachelor’s degree and publish academic marks conditions; the PGPM page considers candidates with two or more years of experience, while the PGDM FAQ permits freshers and applicants with less than three years. Meeting those conditions and holding an accepted test score means the applicant can proceed under the published rules; it does not establish the chance of shortlisting or selection.
If a score is below a number circulating in a coaching forum or old FAQ, do not assume automatic rejection without current programme guidance. Conversely, do not assume a profile will overcome every score rule. The current source set does not disclose a numeric score threshold or a formula for balancing components. The admissions office is the appropriate source for a specific score question.
Before comparing a score to an online range, check the programme, campus, admission cycle, examination edition and whether the number is a hard screening threshold or only a desired profile range. A CAT percentile, XAT percentile and GMAT score are not interchangeable numbers. Do not compare a percentile range with a raw score, or assume that a result reported for Great Lakes Chennai describes Gurgaon. This page uses only the Gurgaon admissions sources and does not import an external coaching predictor or another campus’s guidance.
For a useful comparison, record the exact accepted test year and the source date, then keep the school’s stated eligibility and your own academic/work profile alongside it. If a source gives only accepted editions but no minimum, mark the minimum as not stated in that source. If an older page gives a desired range, preserve its date and wording rather than promoting it into a current cutoff. These distinctions prevent a stale number from excluding a viable applicant or creating false confidence.
Applicants should verify the live admissions page immediately before applying because test windows and cycle rules can change. The current PGDM FAQ says the final decision awaits the score when a test result is pending. For a personal benchmark or a question about section-wise scores, ask Great Lakes Gurgaon admissions directly and retain the response with the programme and intake identified.
For this intake, the defensible summary is limited: the institute publishes accepted score editions and describes profile assessment; a current numeric cutoff was not stated in the opened 2027–28/2027–29 pages captured for this article. Applicants should use the live programme page for updates and should not rely on a guessed percentile.
Recorded years: 2021-2025. Year changes appear only for single closing values with matching course, category, quota, round, counselling context and unit.
The latest recorded year is 2025. 2 records in that group cover 1 named category. Across the available years, 2 distinct course labels are recorded.
Showing 2 of 2 profiles, ordered by course and category. Browse every loaded record in the full table above.
Recorded years: 2020-2025. Year changes appear only for single closing values with matching course, category, quota, round, counselling context and unit.
The latest recorded year is 2025. 2 records in that group cover 1 named category. Across the available years, 2 distinct course labels are recorded.
Showing 2 of 2 profiles, ordered by course and category. Browse every loaded record in the full table above.
Recorded years: 2022-2025. Year changes appear only for single closing values with matching course, category, quota, round, counselling context and unit.
The latest recorded year is 2024. 2 records in that group cover 1 named category. Across the available years, 2 distinct course labels are recorded.
Showing 2 of 2 profiles, ordered by course and category. Browse every loaded record in the full table above.
Recorded years: 2021-2024. Year changes appear only for single closing values with matching course, category, quota, round, counselling context and unit.