23 programmes · 11 institutions. Check the admission year and requirements.
Need help deciding?
Important datesLegacy records · cycle not verified1 listed
These legacy records have not been verified for the current exam cycle. Check the dates guide and official notices for current dates.
Exam Date
XAT 2027: XAT 2027 is scheduled for Sunday, 3 January 2027, 2 pm-5 pm. Scheduled date, subject to later official revision. Official sources: https://xatonline.in/faq
Tools and guidance
Colleges Accepting
Published by Admission Guardian editorial desk·
XAT is not limited to XLRI. The official XAT website says its scores are accepted by 250+ management institutes, and the exam authority’s current 2027 information includes XAMI members and associate institutes. The figure and network are XAT’s own descriptions. They do not mean that every institute offers the same programme, uses the same cutoff, or has opened applications for every 2027 intake. Confirm the exact institute, programme, campus and cycle on the school’s own admissions page before applying.
Examples of institutes in the XAT network
The official XAT material names institutes such as Goa Institute of Management, Great Lakes Institute of Management, K J Somaiya Institute of Management, FORE School of Management, IMT Ghaziabad, MICA, IRMA, XIM University, IMI, TAPMI, JAGSoM and Welingkar among the wider network. The XAT website also identifies XAMI member institutes separately from associate institutes. Its current 2027 page announces additions to the associate network, including Accman Institute of Management, Arun Jaitley National Institute of Financial Management, Dayananda Sagar Business School, Mahindra University, Narayana Business School, RV University and Sparsh Global Business School.
These names are examples from XAT’s official materials, not an exhaustive or independently quality-ranked list. The XAT 2027 colleges article and the current XAT home page provide the exam authority’s overview. The older XAT 2026 e-Bulletin contains a detailed institute list for that cycle. An institute appearing in the 2026 bulletin should be treated as historical evidence of that cycle’s association, not proof that a specific programme is accepting XAT applications in 2027.
XAT acceptance does not replace a college application
The XAT score is one part of the admission process. The 2026 e-Bulletin explicitly tells candidates to follow the separate registration or application procedure of the institute they want to join. It says that each institute independently decides how to weight test components and that XLRI has no role in the associate institutes’ selection process. Therefore, completing the XAT form does not necessarily complete an application to every college listed as accepting XAT.
For each school, confirm the specific management programme and intake year, whether XAT is accepted for that programme, whether a separate application form is required, and when that form closes. Also check whether programme choices need to be selected within the XAT application. The correct answer can differ across programmes at the same institution. A broad institute-level acceptance statement is not enough to establish the rules for a particular campus or degree.
The institute’s own page should also explain how it uses the score. Some admissions processes can weigh overall and sectional performance differently or include additional stages. Check whether the school requires a written assessment, group discussion, interview or other evaluation, and whether it considers academic record, work experience or other application information. Do not use XLRI’s cutoff or selection policy as a substitute for another college’s requirements.
How to build a practical shortlist
Begin with programmes rather than a long brand list. For each option, record the institute’s official programme name, campus, qualification awarded, duration, eligibility, tuition and other mandatory charges, XAT acceptance for the 2027 intake, application deadline, selection stages and placement-reporting method. Keep the evidence link and the date you checked it. This lets you compare the actual choices available to you instead of assuming that every school in the wider XAT network offers an equivalent route.
Next, separate confirmed information from estimates. A current institute application page or admission brochure is stronger evidence for its own eligibility, fee and intake than a third-party list. If a school has not yet published its 2027 dates, mark them as pending rather than carrying forward the 2026 deadline. If a school does not publish a cutoff, do not replace that gap with a coaching-site estimate. A previous-year cutoff can be useful only when its programme, campus, year, selection stage and candidate group are clear, and it still does not promise admission in a later cycle.
Finally, check whether the institute’s recognition, programme structure and costs match your goals. XAT’s role is to conduct the exam and describe score acceptance; its 2026 bulletin says it does not verify the quality of programmes offered by associate institutes. Verify degree or diploma status, campus, regulator or university affiliation, total fee, refund terms and outcome data with the institute and relevant authority. A place in the XAT network is not a substitute for that due diligence.
XAMI members and associate institutes
XAT materials distinguish XAMI member institutions from associate institutes. Those categories describe the relationship to the examination network; they do not on their own tell a candidate how a programme admits students, what it costs or whether it is suitable. Follow the current admission page for the particular programme. For XLRI, use its official XAT admissions page; for another institute, use the school’s own admissions site and the current programme brochure.
The XAT 2027 website’s list can change as institutions join or programme information is updated. The current site announced new associate institutes and a new XAMI member institute. Check the publication date and intake year on any list, and verify a school directly before paying an application fee. If a school name appears in a search result or older brochure but its current official page does not describe XAT 2027 admission, do not infer that the current application is open.
Key point for 2027 applicants
As of 27 October 2026, XAT publicly describes a network of 250+ score-accepting institutes and lists examples for the 2027 cycle. The list is a starting point for research, not a central seat allotment system or a common application. Each institute controls its own admissions policy and may require a separate application. Confirm the programme-specific rules, dates, eligibility and costs directly before adding it to your shortlist.
Loading colleges and recorded exam relationships.
Loading programmes and admission routes.
Explore XAT cutoffs by course and location
These links appear only where at least five colleges have recent published cutoff evidence.
The official NIT Durgapur 2026-28 MBA notice accepted a valid XAT 2026 scorecard. This is historical 2026 intake evidence only; it does not establish 2027-28 acceptance.
Intake:
2026
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
The official IBS Hyderabad MBA page lists XAT score holders as an accepted alternative for the 2027-29 intake. The captured page does not state score year or validity window; confirm current terms. IBSAT 2026 is also listed but has no exact active canonical exam row, so it is not represented here.
The MNNIT Admission page captured 2026-11-01 lists XAT scores for regular MBA together with GD and personal interview. The page does not identify the accepted score year or application cycle; verify the current institute notice. No 2027-28 acceptance is asserted.
The 2026 prospectus lists this test under MBA Fashion Management sponsored-category thresholds; category thresholds and the subsequent interview apply as stated in that prospectus.
Intake:
2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
FORE lists PGDM (Big Data Analytics) within its regular PGDM 2027-29 block and says shortlisting is based on the entrance-test score. CAT 2026, XAT 2027 and GMAT in the 1 January 2025-31 January 2027 window are alternatives for this intake only.
FORE lists this test as an eligibility score for its regular PGDM 2027-29 block and states shortlisting is based on the entrance-test score. CAT 2026, XAT 2027 and GMAT in the stated 1 January 2025-31 January 2027 window are alternatives for this intake only.
The separate Healthcare & Hospital Management eligibility block lists CAT, XAT, GMAT and GRE as valid-score alternatives and shortlisting by entrance-test score for the 2027-29 intake. The portal does not state test editions for this block; no edition is inferred. FORE Aptitude Test is also named, but remains unmapped to a canonical exam row.
The official FORE PGDM Admissions 2027-29 portal lists PGDM (International Business) in this eligibility block, says: Valid score in CAT-2026, XAT-2027, GMAT (test taken between 1st January 2025 and 31st Jan 2027). It also says shortlisting is based on entrance-test score. This test is one alternative in the block and applies to the 2027-29 intake only; no later cycle is inferred.
Intake:
2027-29
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
The separate Working Professional eligibility block lists CAT, XAT, GMAT and GRE as valid-score alternatives and requires at least three years of full-time post-qualification managerial or supervisory experience. This applies to the 2027-29 intake; the portal does not state test editions for this block. FORE Aptitude Test is also named but not mapped to a canonical exam ID.
For the regular PGDM 2027-29 intake, the official portal lists this test as an eligibility score and says shortlisting is based on entrance-test score. The exact accepted test edition/date window is CAT 2026, XAT 2027, or GMAT taken from 1 January 2025 through 31 January 2027. This route is limited to the regular PGDM programmes in the portal block; it does not imply a future cycle.
Intake:
2027-29
Admission-route evidence:
Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) 2027-29
Great Lakes PGDM admissions 2027-29 list XAT 2026 and XAT 2027 as accepted test score cycles. This route records a listed alternative, not a numeric cutoff.
The official Great Lakes Gurgaon PGDM 2027-29 admissions page lists XAT 2026 or XAT 2027 scores. This is an accepted alternative test route, not a numeric cutoff.
The official IBS sources list XAT as one accepted score route for the common MBA/PGPM application that includes IBS Kolkata for the 2027-29 intake. The FAQ says accepted external scores from 2024 onwards; confirm current score validity and campus-specific requirements with IBS. This is an alternative route, not a guarantee of admission.
The official Great Lakes Gurgaon PGPM 2027-28 admissions page lists XAT 2026 or 2027 scores. This is an accepted alternative test route, not a numeric cutoff.
The official IBS FAQ lists XAT among accepted external scores for the IBS MBA/PGPM selection process. The route is recorded for the 2027-29 Ahmedabad PGPM intake; confirm score validity and current campus requirements with IBS. This alternative does not guarantee admission.
Course-catalogue exam listings are shown separately from sourced admission routes. A dated route describes its recorded cycle and does not confirm acceptance for a future cycle.
Placeholder image. The institution's actual cover photo is not available.
Amity Global Business School - (AGBS)
Mohali, Punjab Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM]
₹6,10,000Total course fee
College details
Management
2Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Fashion Management)
₹3,40,000First-year fee
College details
Tier 1
ArtsDesignManagement
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Fashion Management) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
MBA Fashion Management · 2026-27 · 2026-27 · Alternative route · One accepted option in mba-fashion-management-2026-27-prospectus-tests · The 2026 prospectus lists this test under MBA Fashion Management sponsored-category thresholds; category thresholds and the subsequent interview apply as stated in that prospectus.
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Urban Infrastructure and Real Estate Management)
₹5,99,000First-year fee
College details
Management
1Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Urban Infrastructure and Real Estate Management) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Master of Science [M.S] (Management and Business Analytics)
₹5,70,000First-year fee
College details
Management
3Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Master of Science [M.S] (Management and Business Analytics) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Placeholder image. The institution's actual cover photo is not available.
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Bengaluru Campus
Bangalore, Karnataka Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Master of Science [M.S] (Management and Business Analytics)
₹13,60,000Total course fee
College details
Deemed to be Univ.NAAC A++
EngineeringManagementScience
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Master of Science [M.S] (Management and Business Analytics) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Diploma Management [PGDM] (Banking and Financial Services)
From ₹8,95,000Total course fee
College details
Tier 1
ManagementScience
4Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma Management [PGDM] (Banking and Financial Services)
Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM] + Master of Science [M.Sc] (International Luxury & Brand Management)
₹6,75,000First-year fee
College details
Management
3Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM] + Master of Science [M.Sc] (International Luxury & Brand Management) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM)
₹3,90,000Total course fee
College details
CommerceComputer ApplicationsManagement
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Business Analytics & Data Science [PGPBADS] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Business Management [PGPBM] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing [PGPDM] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Executive Management [PGPEX]
Post Graduate Diploma in Innovation, Entreprenurship & Venture Development [PGDIEV] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]
From ₹6,25,000Total course fee
College details
Management
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Innovation, Entreprenurship & Venture Development [PGDIEV] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Logistics and Supply Chain Management)
₹8,60,000Total course fee
College details
Management
1Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Logistics and Supply Chain Management) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Program in Business Analytics · Post Graduate Program in Digital Media Marketing · Post Graduate Program in Talent Acquisition and Human Resource Operations
From ₹2,85,000Total course fee
College details
Management
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Business Analytics · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Digital Media Marketing · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII)
Gandhinagar, Gujarat Verified
Post Graduate Diploma in Innovation and New Venture · Post Graduate Diploma in Innovation, Entreprenurship & Venture Development [PGDIEV] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Entrepreneurship)
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Post Graduate Certificate in Management [PGCM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Finance · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]
See course feesDifferent fee periods
College details
Management
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Certificate in Management [PGCM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Finance · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] + Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM]
₹8,90,000Total course fee
College details
EducationManagement
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] + Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Placeholder image. The institution's actual cover photo is not available.
Great Lakes Institute of Management (GLIM)
Gurgaon, Haryana Verified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM]
From ₹12,05,000Total course fee
College details
Tier 1
Management
2Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Management (PGPM) 2027-28 · 2027-28 · 2027-28 · Alternative route · One accepted option in pgpm-2027-28-accepted-tests · The official Great Lakes Gurgaon PGPM 2027-28 admissions page lists XAT 2026 or 2027 scores. This is an accepted alternative test route, not a numeric cutoff. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-02
Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) 2027-29 · 2027-28 · 2027-29 · Alternative route · One accepted option in pgdm-2027-29-accepted-tests · The official Great Lakes Gurgaon PGDM 2027-29 admissions page lists XAT 2026 or XAT 2027 scores. This is an accepted alternative test route, not a numeric cutoff.
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] + Master of Business Administration [MBA] (International Business)
₹2,82,000Total course fee
College details
Management
3Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Guru Raghavendra Vidyadeep Business Management Academy - (GRV)
Bangalore, Karnataka Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]
Check with collegeFee not listed
College details
CommerceComputer ApplicationsManagement
4Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Placeholder image. The institution's actual cover photo is not available.
IBS
Hyderabad, Telangana Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA]
₹17,01,000Total course fee
College details
NAAC A++Tier 1
CommerceManagement
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration · 2027-28 · 2027-29 MBA intake · Alternative route · One accepted option in ibs-hyderabad-mba-2027-29-score-option · The official IBS Hyderabad MBA page lists XAT score holders as an accepted alternative for the 2027-29 intake. The captured page does not state score year or validity window; confirm current terms. IBSAT 2026 is also listed but has no exact active canonical exam row, so it is not represented here. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-01
Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Postgraduate Program in Management (PGPM) · 2027-28 · 2027-29 PGPM intake · Alternative route · One accepted option in ibs-kolkata-pgpm-2027-29-test-option · The official IBS sources list XAT as one accepted score route for the common MBA/PGPM application that includes IBS Kolkata for the 2027-29 intake. The FAQ says accepted external scores from 2024 onwards; confirm current score validity and campus-specific requirements with IBS. This is an alternative route, not a guarantee of admission. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-01
Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM] · 2027-28 · 2027-29 PGPM intake · Alternative route · One accepted option in ibs-ahmedabad-pgpm-2027-29-test-option · The official IBS FAQ lists XAT among accepted external scores for the IBS MBA/PGPM selection process. The route is recorded for the 2027-29 Ahmedabad PGPM intake; confirm score validity and current campus requirements with IBS. This alternative does not guarantee admission. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-01
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM]
₹6,75,000Total course fee
College details
Management
1Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Institute of Business Management and Research (IBMR)
Hubli, Karnataka Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM) · Post Graduate Program · Post Graduate Programme in Agricultural business Management [PGP-ABM] · Post Graduate Programme in Business Management [PGPBM]
International School of Management Studies - (ISMS)
Pune, Maharashtra Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (International) · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in [PGP] · Masters in Sports Business Management · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Program in Business Analytics And Big Data Science [PGPBABDS]
See course feesDifferent fee periods
College details
Management
4Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Lexicon MILE - Management Institute of Leadership and Excellence
Pune, Maharashtra Verified
Global Master of Business Administration [GMBA] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] + Master of Science [MS] (Business Analytics)
From ₹10,50,000Total course fee
College details
Management
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Global Master of Business Administration [GMBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
MET Asian Management Development Centre (MET AMDC)
Mumbai, Maharashtra Verified
Post Graduate Program in Empowered Management & Business Administration - Business Analytics (PGP EMBA-BA) · Post Graduate Programme in Empowered Management & Business Administration (PGP EMBA) · Post Graduate Programme in Universal Management and Business Administration (PGP uMBA)
From ₹3,20,000Total course fee
College details
Management
3Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Program in Empowered Management & Business Administration - Business Analytics (PGP EMBA-BA) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Empowered Management & Business Administration (PGP EMBA) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma Management - Banking and Financial Services [PGDM BFSI]
₹8,00,000First-year fee
College details
Tier 1
Management
1Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma Management - Banking and Financial Services [PGDM BFSI] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
National Institute of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj (NIRDPR)
Hyderabad, Telangana Verified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Rural Development) · Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Management [PGDRM]
See course feesDifferent fee periods
College details
Tier 1
ArtsManagement
4Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Rural Development) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master in Business Administration · 2026-27 · 2026 · Alternative route · One accepted option in nitdgp-mba-2026-27-accepted-exam-scores · The official NIT Durgapur 2026-28 MBA notice accepted a valid XAT 2026 scorecard. This is historical 2026 intake evidence only; it does not establish 2027-28 acceptance. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-01
Placeholder image. The institution's actual cover photo is not available.
Prin. L. N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research (WeSchool)
Mumbai, Maharashtra Verified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] - Part Time · Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Management [PGDRM] · Post Graduate Programme
See course feesDifferent fee periods
College details
Tier 1
Management
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] - Part Time · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Management [PGDRM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Post Graduate Diploma in Information Technology Management [PGDITM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]
₹8,40,000Total course fee
College details
NAAC A
CommerceManagement
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Information Technology Management [PGDITM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Placeholder image. The institution's actual cover photo is not available.
Sanskrithi School of Business - (SSB)
Puttaparthy, Andhra Pradesh Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] (Human Resource Management) · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]
From ₹31,500First-year fee
College details
Management
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] (Human Resource Management)
Shri Ram Murti Smarak International Business School (SRMS IBS)
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM]
From ₹1,33,000Total course fee
College details
CommerceComputer ApplicationsManagement
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM)
₹2,50,000First-year fee
College details
CommerceManagement
3Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Business Design) · Post Graduate Program in Business Leadership [PGPBL] · Post Graduate Programme in Human Resources [PGP-HR]
See course feesDifferent fee periods
College details
Tier 1
Management
3Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Business Design) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Business Leadership [PGPBL] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Human Resources [PGP-HR] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
SSR Institute of Management and Research - (SSRIMR) Silvassa
Silvassa, Gujarat Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Operations & Supply Chain Management)
₹1,30,000First-year fee
College details
NAAC B+
Management
2Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Operations & Supply Chain Management) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM]
₹3,75,000First-year fee
College details
Management
3Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [iMBA++] · Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]
From ₹2,50,000First-year fee
College details
Management
3Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [iMBA++] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Placeholder image. The institution's actual cover photo is not available.
XLRI
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand Verified
Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management [PGDHRM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Innovation, Entreprenurship & Venture Development [PGDIEV] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Logistics & Supply Chain Management) + Master of Science [MS] (Supply Chain Analytics)
See course feesDifferent fee periods
College details
Tier 1
Management
5Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management [PGDHRM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Innovation, Entreprenurship & Venture Development [PGDIEV] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Yashaswi Education Society's International Institute of Management Science (IIMS) Chinchwad
Pune, Maharashtra Verified
Master of Business Administration [MBA]
₹1,36,000First-year fee
College details
Tier 1
Computer ApplicationsManagement
2Courses at college
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Showing 751 of 751 colleges
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA]
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Hospital Management) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Telecom Management)
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Banking, Insurance & Financial Services) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Business Analytics & Data Science [PGPBADS] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Business Management [PGPBM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing [PGPDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Executive Management [PGPEX] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA]
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Integrated MBA · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
PGDM in Insurance Business Management · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
PGDM in Retail Management · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
PGDM International Business · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Program · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Sports Management [PGPSM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Family Business · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Computer Management [MCM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Talent Acquisition and Human Resource Operations
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Innovation and New Venture · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Innovation, Entreprenurship & Venture Development [PGDIEV] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Entrepreneurship) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· 2027-28 · 2027-29 · Alternative route · One accepted option in gim-bda-2027-29-test-options · PGDM (BDA) applicants must also appear for the GIM Analytics Aptitude Test (GAAT) on 31 January 2027, as stated by GIM. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-02
PGDM (BIFS) - Banking, Insurance and Financial Services · 2027-28 · 2027-29 · Alternative route · One accepted option in gim-bifs-2027-29-test-options · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-02
PGDM (HCM) - Healthcare Management · 2027-28 · 2027-29 · Alternative route · One accepted option in gim-hcm-2027-29-test-options · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-02
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Management Flex · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM) 2027-28 · 2027-28 · 2027-28 · Alternative route · One accepted option in pgpm-2027-28-accepted-tests · Great Lakes PGPM admissions 2027-28 lists XAT scores from 2026 or 2027 as accepted. This is an alternative test route, not a numeric cutoff. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-01
Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) 2027-29 · 2027-28 · 2027-29 · Alternative route · One accepted option in pgdm-2027-29-accepted-tests · Great Lakes PGDM admissions 2027-29 list XAT 2026 and XAT 2027 as accepted test score cycles. This route records a listed alternative, not a numeric cutoff. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-01
MBA (Hospital and Health Management) · 2027-28 · 2027 · Alternative route · One accepted option in national-mba-entrance-exams · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-02
MBA (Pharmaceutical Management) · 2027-28 · 2027 · Alternative route · One accepted option in national-mba-entrance-exams · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-02
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Management (Information Technology) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Management [PGPM]
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Forestry Management [PGDFM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] {Hons.} · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Agricultural business Management [PGP-ABM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Business Management [PGPBM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Finance and Accounting · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Management [PGDRM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Hospital and Health Management · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (International) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] (International) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in [PGP] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Masters in Sports Business Management · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Business Analytics And Big Data Science [PGPBABDS]
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Program in Management [PGPM] + Master of Science [MS] (Business Analytics) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA]
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Programme in Universal Management and Business Administration (PGP uMBA)
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration (regular)
· Year not specified · Alternative route · One accepted option in mnnit-regular-mba-accepted-tests · The MNNIT Admission page captured 2026-11-01 lists XAT scores for regular MBA together with GD and personal interview. The page does not identify the accepted score year or application cycle; verify the current institute notice. No 2027-28 acceptance is asserted. · Official route source · Source as of 2026-11-01
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA]
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Exam relationship details
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA] · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA]
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Master of Business Administration [MBA]
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
· Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified
Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (Logistics & Supply Chain Management) + Master of Science [MS] (Supply Chain Analytics) · Listed in course-catalogue data; year and requirement are not specified