As of 6 November 2026, the I.T.S website displays an “Admission Open 2027” banner and lists its MBA and two-year MCA. It does not, on the current admission page, give a 2027 application deadline or publish a complete 2027 eligibility and counselling schedule. The detailed rules available on the institute’s programme pages refer to the 2026 cycle or MBA batch 2026–2028. Treat them as the latest published reference, not as confirmed 2027–2029 rules. Before applying, use the official admission page and the current programme page to confirm the applicable form, selection route, dates and fee notice.
What the 2027 page confirms
The I.T.S admission page is headed “Admission 2027” and shows “Admission Open 2027” for MBA and MCA (2 Years). It links applicants to the admission process and fee structure, brochures, scholarships, an online application form and the admission cell. The page is useful confirmation that these programmes are being advertised for 2027, but it does not specify when applications close, the current entrance examination rules, counselling dates, or the number of seats offered in the new intake. Do not infer that a 2026 schedule or a still-open form link establishes a 2027 deadline.
I.T.S is the Ghaziabad institution on the official pg.its.edu.in domain. Check that domain when following an application link: another institution using the ITS name may offer different programmes and admissions routes. Keep a copy of the current brochure and any category-specific counselling notice you rely on, since the route may depend on how a seat is allotted.
MBA: latest detailed rules are for the 2026–2028 batch
The MBA programme page describes a two-year programme divided into four semesters. It identifies the Ghaziabad institute, gives a sanctioned intake of 240, and labels its latest batch “Twenty-Two Batch (2026–2028).” Those are programme-page details for that stated batch; the page does not establish the availability of 240 seats in 2027 or that its 2026–2028 batch label is the new intake.
The institute’s MBA eligibility section describes an entrance-examination route for candidates with a bachelor’s degree of at least three years in any discipline. It also discusses direct admission against vacant seats after entrance-exam counselling, subject to state-government and university notifications. For Management Quota or vacant seats after CUET counselling, the page states a bachelor’s degree of at least three years and 50% aggregate without grace marks. The page does not state an SC/ST relaxation for this particular route, so do not transfer a relaxation from another programme or category.
These descriptions should not be collapsed into one guaranteed selection path. The entrance route and the post-counselling vacant-seat route have different conditions. The page does not tell a 2027 applicant which examination, counselling round or vacancy procedure will govern the new intake. Confirm the current notice before choosing an exam or paying an application fee.
MCA: two-year course, with the 2026 route as the latest detail
The MCA programme page describes a two-year course at I.T.S Ghaziabad and displays a 120-seat intake. It points readers to CUET-2026 details. The eligibility section gives two academic routes for first-year admission. One is a relevant undergraduate qualification such as BCA, BSc Computer Science or IT, or BE/BTech in Computer Science or IT (or an equivalent degree). The other is a bachelor’s degree in another listed discipline, with Mathematics studied at Class 12 or graduation. For that alternative, the page states at least 50% in the qualifying examination, reduced to 45% for SC/ST candidates.
The mathematical-subject condition belongs to the second route; it should not be read as a separate requirement for every listed technical degree. Likewise, these are the published eligibility conditions associated with the page’s CUET-2026 reference. I.T.S has advertised MCA for 2027, but the pages reviewed do not confirm whether the same exam, thresholds or seat count apply to that intake. Check the 2027 brochure and current counselling notice before relying on the prior-cycle requirements.
Before you submit an application
Start from the institute’s 2027 admission page, open the programme-specific brochure, and compare its requirements with the official entrance or counselling notice for your category. Make sure the programme, intake year, examination and seat-allotment route all match. If a form asks you to select an entrance route or category, do not choose based only on the older MBA or CUET-2026 page.
The current page links to an online form and the admission cell, but the reviewed pages do not state a 2027 closing date. They also do not provide enough information here to confirm the final 2027 programme fee. Use the linked fee-structure notice for the amount and its components, and ask the admission cell to clarify any mismatch between the brochure and the applicable counselling notice. A past-year fee or deadline should not be carried forward as the current figure.
For a practical check, write down the programme, intake year, category and route shown in your application before proceeding to payment. The institute pages distinguish entrance examination admission from seats considered after counselling, while the current 2027 page does not yet spell out how those routes will operate for the new intake. If a brochure and counselling notice appear to differ, ask the admission cell which one governs your category and keep the response with the version of the notice. This avoids treating a general eligibility statement as confirmation that a particular seat route is open.

