Loading Admission Guardian content
Loading Admission Guardian content

Explore the available options or ask for admission guidance.

Explore the available options or ask for admission guidance.
Total course fee
| Course | Stream | Fees |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] | Commerce | 645000 |
| Bachelor of Computer Applications [BCA] | Computer Applications | 645000 |
| Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA] | Management | 645000 |
| Master of Business Administration [MBA] | Management | 900000 |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] | Management | 900000 |
Specializations
Eligibility: 10+2
Specializations
Eligibility: 10+2
Specializations
Eligibility: 10+2
Specializations
All accepted exams
Eligibility: Graduation with 50%
Specializations
All accepted exams
Eligibility: Graduation with 50%
IIBS lists two two-year, full-time PGDM programmes at its Bengaluru Airport Campus. PGDM Prime gives students a broad management route with specialisation choices across areas such as finance, marketing, human resources, business analytics, operations, international business, entrepreneurship, data science, agribusiness and healthcare. The 2027–29 release describes 17 specialisation areas and dual-specialisation choices. PGDM NextGen has ten technology-linked pathways, including Finance with SAP FICO, Marketing with SAP Sales and Distribution, HR with SAP SuccessFactors and Oracle HCM, Operations and Logistics with SAP Materials Management, Global Finance with ACCA UK and Bloomberg, and AI and cyber security pathways with HCLTech and EY. Check the current programme page for the exact pathway and partner named for your chosen track.
The distinction is useful if you already know whether you want breadth across management functions or a curriculum marketed around a named enterprise platform or professional partner. A partner name in a programme title does not by itself establish an external certification, exam fee, exam attempt or credential award. Ask IIBS which certification is included in the academic fee, which requires a separate assessment or payment, and whether the credential is guaranteed or conditional before comparing the tracks on that basis. The release names these ten NextGen pathways and the associated platforms or partners. Use the programme-specific brochure to check which features are part of the teaching plan and which, if any, require separate certification or assessment.
IIBS's release identifies these as total listed academic fees for the 2027–29 intake. It does not present them as an annual amount. The arithmetic difference between the published totals is ₹3L, entirely matched by a ₹3L difference in the stated tuition components; both tracks list ₹45,000 in other academic charges. That comparison is only between the listed academic components. It is not a comparison of complete living or attendance costs.
The release says hostel accommodation, transport and other applicable expenses are charged separately. It does not give a hostel price, transport charge, meal amount, deposit, tax treatment or a complete course-cost total in the text reviewed. Your actual outlay therefore depends on accommodation and the other charges that apply to you. Do not add an assumed hostel or transport figure to the academic fee and call it an IIBS total.
IIBS says structured instalment options are available, but the page does not show the payment dates, instalment amounts, booking amount, refund rules or late-payment charges. Review the PGDM Prime or NextGen brochure linked from IIBS, then ask the admissions office for a written, programme-specific payment schedule before paying a seat-confirmation amount. Compare the due dates against your education-loan disbursement schedule rather than assuming the fee can be paid evenly by semester.
Scholarship eligibility is mentioned as a separate consideration in IIBS admissions material, but the reviewed 2027–29 release does not state scholarship amounts, criteria, number of awards, renewal rules or whether any scholarship reduces the quoted fee before or after enrolment. Treat any verbal or older-cycle award estimate as unconfirmed until the current written terms identify the eligible programme, marks or entrance-score rule, renewal conditions and payment adjustment.
For budgeting, ask IIBS to itemise the academic fee and separately list hostel, meals, transport, refundable deposits, certification or examination costs, global-immersion costs and any other compulsory charges. The release describes a global immersion option for eligible students, with different durations and attendance conditions by programme, but does not disclose whether travel, lodging or participation is included in the listed academic fee. Keep those items outside your confirmed budget until the institute gives a written amount and eligibility terms.
The 2027–29 release describes the PGDM as AICTE-approved, NBA-accredited and recognised by AIU as equivalent to an MBA. This is the institution's programme-level statement; applicants should read the current approval, accreditation and equivalence documents linked by IIBS and confirm the exact programme name and validity period for their cohort. A fee comparison does not establish recognition or the terms of a partner certification.
Before committing, use the official IIBS programme and fee information to verify that the fee still applies to your selected Prime or NextGen track, obtain the instalment calendar and refund policy, and request a separate amount for accommodation and other compulsory charges. The official 2027–29 fee notice is the source for the figures above; if a live payment screen or later brochure shows a different amount, ask IIBS to reconcile the difference in writing before making a non-refundable payment.
Compare with Commerce colleges
See fee structures at similar institutions