Loading Admission Guardian content
Loading Admission Guardian content
25 recorded programmes across 21 institutions. Each route applies to its named programme and admission year.
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
CMAT: Common Management Admission Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
MAT: Management Aptitude Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
XAT: Xavier Aptitude Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
TANCET: Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
ATMA: AIMS Test for Management Admissions · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-28
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-28
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2026-2028
Admission-route evidence: Official source
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
CAT: Common Admission Test · 2027-29
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
ATMA: AIMS Test for Management Admissions · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
ATMA: AIMS Test for Management Admissions · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Programme information: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Each route applies only to this named programme and the stated year.
ATMA: AIMS Test for Management Admissions · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
GMAT: Graduate Management Admission Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
NMAT: by GMAC · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
XAT: Xavier Aptitude Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
NMAT: by GMAC · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
CAT: Common Admission Test · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
CMAT: Common Management Admission Test · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
GMAT: Graduate Management Admission Test · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
MAT: Management Aptitude Test · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
XAT: Xavier Aptitude Test · Admission year not specified
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-01
MAT: Management Aptitude Test · 2026-27
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-10-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
CMAT: Common Management Admission Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
CUET-PG: Common Universities Entrance Test Post Graduate · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
MAT: Management Aptitude Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
NMAT: by GMAC · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
XAT: Xavier Aptitude Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
CMAT: Common Management Admission Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
CUET-PG: Common Universities Entrance Test Post Graduate · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
MAT: Management Aptitude Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
NMAT: by GMAC · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
XAT: Xavier Aptitude Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
CMAT: Common Management Admission Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
CUET-PG: Common Universities Entrance Test Post Graduate · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
GPAT: Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
MAT: Management Aptitude Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
NMAT: by GMAC · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02
XAT: Xavier Aptitude Test · 2027-28
Admission-route evidence: Official source · Source as of: 2026-11-02